Webinar

Modernizing Advertising Claims Management Webinar Series

Industries like consumer goods and cosmetics are facing unprecedented circumstances and business demands. If you are still using legacy, siloed tools to manage the processes and information related to packaging and advertising claims, you may not be able to keep up in these challenging times.

This 3-part series of 20 minute webinars will show you real use cases of how professionals involved in the creation, management, and usage of packaging and advertising claims are using modern technology to:

  • Improve speed and transparency by modernizing advertising claims management
  • Streamline your response to claims challenges
  • Bring efficiency to packaging copy management

Can't make the live sessions? Please register and we will send you the recording afterwards.

7 AM PT - 10 AM ET - 3 PM UK - 4 PM CET

Wed 15 July 2020
 
Advertising Claims Management
 
A single source of truth for all claims, with full detail around permissible usage by product, country and marketing channel, with workflows and reporting.

Wed 22 July 2020
 
Claims Challenge Response
 
One-click traceability upstream to substantiation documentation and downstream to marketing assets using the claim, with record of approvals.
Wed 29 July 2020
 
Packaging Copy Management
 
Pull claims and other packaging elements directly from a system of record into a multi-level packaging brief, eliminating human error and rework.

 

Register

Ready to explore how Veeva can help you transform your organization?

Try Veeva Meet us in Person