VI044_Compliance Club_Website Banner_1540x450px_V1
Veeva_CC_White_LIVE TEXT-01-1
Creating Compliance and Sustainability

Following the success and feedback from our very first Consumer Goods Compliance Club in April where our discussion focused on disruption due to COVID-19. In our next session our main topic will be how to improve regulatory compliance and agility as we prepare for the "next" normal.

Join us on:

July 10th, 2020, at 7:00 PT, 15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET

Virtual event (audio and/or video conference)

Agenda

  • Quality & Regulatory Compliance in CPG
  • Digital transformation vs. Digital migration
  • Verification vs. Validation in regulated industries
  • Discussion and questions

Why Attend:

  • Network with like minded Consumer Goods Regulatory & Quality professionals
  • Learn from industry experts and peer discussion
  • Ask our experts your questions

Register

Executive Summary- CPG Compliance Club - 28 April 2020

Executive Summary:
CPG Compliance Club - 28 April 2020

If you were unable to join us for the previous Compliance club, download a summary of the key takeaways and discussion points that took place and find out how your peers are adapting their quality processes in light of Covid -19.

Download

You may be interested in the following resources before the event:

Regulatory Modernization Webinar Series

On-Demand

Regulatory Transparency

Automating dashboards and reports to produce at-a-glance visualizations of key metrics and ensure a timely product launch.

On-Demand

Managing PIFs

Using PIFs as an example of managing document and data across planning, collection, approval stages in one location.

Wed 17 June 2020

Ingredient Lists

Creating cosmetic ingredient lists within submissions and registrations process as part of an end-to-end regulatory management solution.

Request Recordings