Veeva QRG tall banner

    Veeva White logo

    Consumer Products & Chemical

    October 18-21, 2021 | Virtual

    4 TRACKS | 4 DAYS
    | 1000+
    ATTENDEES

    REGISTER NOW

    There is no cost to attend this event.

    Join your quality, regulatory, legal, marketing, and IT peers from the consumer goods, food and beverage, cosmetics, speciality chemical, and crop science industries at this virtual event designed especially for you.

    4 Tracks | 4 Days

    Opening
    Keynotes
    October 18

    Quality & HSE Management
    October 19

    Regulatory Compliance
    October 20

    Advertising Claims Management
    October 21

    Connect Sessions2:00 PM CET 8:00 AM ET 5:00 AM PT

    Roundtables, 1:1 Meetings, Networking

    Opening Keynote3:00 PM CET 9:00 AM ET 6:00 AM PT

    Chasing Product Compliance In A Consumer Oriented World

    Speakers

    In the proliferating world of consumer preference, consumers are demanding full transparency across the value chain from raw material extraction through customer enjoyment to disposal. How impactful can this reframing be? Our keynote speakers will share real world examples of how companies are reframing product compliance to focus on the consumer.

    zephanie-jordan 300x300

    Zephanie Jordan
    Chief Safety, Quality, Regulatory
    Compliance (SQRC) Officer
    Reckitt Benckiser

    Wendy-Herrick 300x300

    Wendy Herrick
    Head of Digital Supply Chain
    Unilever

    Markus Diehl_300x300

    Markus Diehl
    Director, Head of Global Regulatory
    Product & Process Management
    BASF

    La Toya Sutton 300x300

    La Toya Sutton
    Attorney
    National Advertising Division

    Steve Jacob Johnson 300x300

    Steve “JJ” Jacobs Johnson
    Senior Director, Global Business Services
    – Innovation/R&D Services
    Procter & Gamble

    Lorinda Loftonbrook 300x300

    Lorinda Loftonbrook
    Vice President of Global Regulatory Affairs
    Estée Lauder

    David Foster 300x300

    David Foster
    Vice President, Global Applications
    Colgate-Palmolive

    Alexandre Gultzgoff 300x300

    Alexandre Gultzgoff
    CIO
    SEQENS

    Connect Sessions4:15 PM CET 10:15 AM ET 7:15 AM PT

    Roundtables, 1:1 Meetings, Networking

    Concurrent Keynotes4:45 PM CET 10:45 AM ET 7:45 AM PT

    Transparency & Sustainability

    From Fad to Foundational Growth Driver

    Speakers

    It’s no secret. Consumers are flocking to sustainable products. In fact, sustainable products represent 50% of the entire category growth for consumer goods companies, while only comprising 16% of all consumer products. Hear from industry innovators who have embraced sustainability (and the transparency implications that come with it) and how these changes have impacted their business.

    Supply Chain

    A Master Class in Supplier Collaboration

    Speakers

    What does it take to be recognized as a “Master” in the Gartner Supply Chain Top 25? Join us for a fireside chat with Unilever on how they have consistently achieved this level of excellence by modernizing supplier collaboration and what’s next on their journey.

    Enterprise Collaboration

    IT is from Mars, Business is from Venus

    Speakers

    Product compliance transformation is a business imperative to accelerate innovation, reduce risk and lower costs. To succeed, IT and Business need deep mutual empathy and collaboration. Hear insights and learnings from our panel of IT and Business leaders on how to achieve the IT-Business mind-meld.

    Technology Keynote5:30 PM CET 11:30 AM ET 8:30 AM PT

    Around The Corner

    Veeva's product leadership will review key challenges facing regulated industries like consumer goods, chemicals, and cosmetics and how Veeva's product roadmaps will address these challenges across quality, regulatory, and product claims management.

    Technology Panel6:15PM CET 12:15 PM ET 9:15 AM PT

    How Veeva Fits Into Your IT Landscape

    Speakers

    In this session, Veeva IT experts will walk through IT challenges with integrating multiple streams across the enterprise and how our applications fit within your current IT landscape, from integrating with your ERP (eg SAP) to connecting your product data to regulatory and quality processes.

    Connect Sessions7:00 PM CET 01:00 PM ET 10:00 AM PT

    Roundtables, 1:1 Meetings, Networking

    REGISTER NOW

    There is no cost to attend this event.

    Founded in 2007, Veeva's cloud solutions are trusted by more than 1000+ customers in 165+ countries.