4 Tracks | 4 Days

      Executive
      General Sessions
      October 24

      Quality  Management
      October 25

      Regulatory Management
      October 26

      Advertising &
      Product Claims
      October 27

      CONNECT ROUNDTABLES
      Coming soon

      Opening Keynote3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM PT

      All-In on Digital: Industry Leaders on How Their Companies Have Harnessed Disruption

      A digital future lies ahead. By being bold and decisive, industry leaders can accelerate their digital transformation and guide their companies through continued disruption.

      Speakers - Coming soon

      Executive Fireside Chat5:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT

      Driving Better Business Outcomes Through Consumer Centricity

      With consumer behavior changing rapidly—and, often, in unexpected ways—companies must get better at anticipating and responding to new consumer needs and preferences and bringing those products to market. Our experts explain how.

      Speakers - Coming soon

      Connect Sessions6:00 PM CET / 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT

      Roundtables, 1:1 Meetings, Networking

      Customer Case Study6:30 PM CET / 12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT

      Unlocking Sustainability Along The Consumer Product Value Chain

      Purpose led companies are setting ambitious sustainability targets for themselves. To reach those targets, however, collaboration is required along the entire value chain.

      Speakers - Coming soon

      Connect Sessions7:30PM CET / 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT

      Roundtables, 1:1 Meetings, Networking

      Connect Sessions7:30 PM CET / 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT

      Roundtables, 1:1 Meetings, Networking

      REGISTER NOW

      There is no cost to attend this event.

      Founded in 2007, Veeva's cloud solutions are trusted by more than 1000+ customers in 165+ countries.