Filippo Catalano Headshot sq1

    Filippo Catalano

    Chief Information and Digitisation Officer
    Reckitt

    Filippo joined Reckitt in April 2021, to lead its transformation around technology, data and digital capabilities. Filippo brings to Reckitt extensive leadership experience in defining and shaping IT, digital portfolios and technology-enabled new business models across leading consumer goods organizations. In his previous role, Filippo was at Nestlé for 6 years, as SVP Global Chief Information Officer, where he led the transformation of technology platforms, data, analytics, eBusiness, processes and tech skills. Prior to Nestlé Filippo worked 16 years at Procter and Gamble (P&G) across geographies, brands and IT disciplines, leading the digital transformation in key brands and corporate initiatives.

    Filippo currently serves as a Non-Executive Director at Farmer Connect, a leading tech company providing blockchain based traceability for farm to fork supply chains and he is an advisor to key SaaS companies.

    Filippo graduated from Politecnico di Torino with MSc in Energy and Mechanical engineering. He lives in Lausanne with his wife and 3 children.

    Speaking at the Summit

    Opening Keynote

    All-In on Digital: Industry Leaders on How Their Companies Have Harnessed Disruption

    October 24 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM PT

    A digital future lies ahead. By being bold and decisive, industry leaders can accelerate their digital transformation and guide their companies through continued disruption.