Consumer Goods Compliance Club



    07/10/2020
    Virtual

    Following the success and feedback from our very first consumer goods compliance club in April our discussion focused on disruption due to COVID-19. In our next session our main topic will be how to improve quality & regulatory compliance and agility as we prepare for the "next" normal.

    Join us on:

    July 10th, 2020, at 7:00 PT, 15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET

    Virtual event  (audio and/or video conference)