Admin Forum LP Banner

EVENT

Vault Admin Forum

Best Practices | New Features | Community

One of Veeva’s core values is customer success and to that end we invite you to join us virtually at our upcoming Vault Admin Forum.

Join other Veeva customers and interact directly with key members of the Veeva team.

Veeva Vault Admin Forum Agenda

  • Introduction to QualityOne Hour
  • Sandbox Updates in 23R3
  • Around the Corner - QualityOne, RegulatoryOne, and Veeva Claims
  • Where and How to use VQL

Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Duration: 90 minutes
Time: 4:30 PM CET / 10:30 AM EST / 7:30 AM PST

Virtual Location:
We will provide Zoom link upon registration.

REGISTER NOW

Who should attend? Veeva Vault administrators and super users.
There is no cost to attend this event but space is limited in-person. 

Hosting the Forum

Laura Smith_Veeva

Laura Smith

Team Manager, Managed Services
Veeva Systems

Laura Smith is the Team Manager for CP Managed Services, a role where she enjoys making sure Veeva customers continue to be successful after a project go live. After spending some time in Med Device, she has spent her 6 years at Veeva working with customers ranging from Fortune 50 CPG companies to mining companies and everyone in between. When not providing her infamous "yahbut..." commentary, she's in northeast Ohio, trying to read historical fiction while her 3 girls chase each other around the house and her husband waxes eloquent about taxes.

Connect on LinkedIn