VI059_Regulatory Webinar_Web banner_1540x450px_V2


regular-resoure-img

Regulatory Modernization
Webinar Series

Join us for 20 minutes 

Personal care companies are facing unprecedented business demands and circumstances. If you are still using legacy, siloed tools to manage regulatory processes and information, it will be harder to achieve the agility and speed necessary for this moment. 

This 3-part series of 20 minute webinars will show you real use cases of how regulatory professionals like you working in the personal care industry are using modern technology to:

  • Improve Regulatory Transparency to Avoid Impact to Product Launch
  • Create and Manage Your Cosmetic PIF with Cloud Technology
  • Automate Cosmetic Ingredient Lists as Part of an End-to-End Regulatory Solution

Can't make the live session? Please register and we will send you the recording afterwards.

 

 

Register Now

7 AM PT - 10 AM ET - 3 PM UK - 4 PM CET

Wed 3 June 2020

Regulatory Transparency

Automating dashboards and reports to produce at-a-glance visualizations of key metrics and ensure a timely product launch.

Wed 10 June 2020

Managing PIFs

Using PIFs as an example of managing document and data across planning, collection, approval stages in one location.

Wed 17 June 2020

Ingredient Lists

Creating cosmetic ingredient lists within submissions and registrations process as part of an end-to-end regulatory management solution.

Hosting the Webinars

Jodi Foucher
Jodi Foucher

Director, Strategy, RegulatoryOne

Jodi Foucher

Director, Strategy, RegulatoryOne

JordanGuinn
Jordan Guinn

Senior Solution Consultant

Jordan Guinn

Senior Solution Consultant

David Egée_320x320 (2)
David Egée

Director of Strategy Cosmetics, Europe

David Egée

Director of Strategy Cosmetics, Europe

Yasmin Cherie
Yasmin Cheri

Solution Consultant

Yasmin Cheri

Solution Consultant

Steve Harris
Steve Harris

Senior Director, Solution Consulting

Steve Harris

Senior Director, Solution Consulting

Founded in 2007, Veeva's cloud solutions are trusted by more than 800+ customers in 165+ countries.

Veeva is honored to be recognized as an industry and thought leader for its
commitment to product excellence and customer success